Japanese Watercraft Blogging – Menu or Site

Because of my work on this unique subject, I’ve decided I need to make a place to keep it organized for others to follow.

Partly, this is to expand and organize the work. But, I realize also that with all the work I’ve been doing on this subject matter, the traditional ship modeling subjects like European ships of the line, Spanish Galleons, American Privateers, Clipper Ships and all, are getting buried a little.

I have reserved a separate wordpress site, but I’m not too sure yet how I’m going to use it and keep the two sites organized. Maybe it will be better to just use one site, but I’ll have to do a little housekeeping to make it all work well.

Please watch for coming updates!

Leave a Reply

